Food Delights – Sarawak Noodles

IMG_7777This was what I had for breakfast in Johore. Sarawak Noodles. I do love green chilli because of the soury taste. Noodles were very q. It only costed RM3.50. so cheap right? Char siew, mince meat (not sure it’s beef or pork), spring onion, bawang goreng. That was my first time eating this sarawak noodle. i never heard of this noodle before. Thus I was curious and ordered this bowl of sarawak noodle. Makanan was great. hope I will get another chance to taste this. Singapore food can be quite costly because of the rental and utilities are expensive.

I may be planning for future trips to malaysia if I have the time and companions to go with me there. H aha. and may get another chance to taste this. Hope H1N1 will be no more by then.

that’s all folks!

Leave a Reply

