Tired

It has been so many busy days without much proper rest at home. Finally there is a public holiday for rest.

Heard the bonus is quite bad for the end of the year. I do not know how much I will get this year. Just hope there is enough to pay up my school fees will do. I do not know whether the school wants to give me the bursary or not.

So many events I want to attend but there is too little time for me. I do not know what is the best choice to make as I am really very tired.

Hope god will give me the strength to carry on.

that’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

