World Physiotherapy Day on 8 Sept 2010

I did not know that World Physiotherapy Day is on 8 Sept 2010. I attended the talk organised by the Physiotherapy Dept and the talk was quite interesting.

I did not know that there are many types of tests to correct the problems we may be facing through the correct posture techniques from walking to balancing, back problems, muscle ache and so on.

I remembered I did some simple pilates exercises last year. Pilates is good for people with back problems. glad to know more knowledge on what to do for certain problems.

Guess I will need to practice correct posture techniques and do some exercises to correct my neck problems using the correct techniques. Haha. as well as strengthen my muscles.

that’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

