Commonwealth Games 2010 at New Dehli

Are you all excited for Commonwealth games 2010? I know it is smaller scale compared to Youth Olympics games and olympics games, at least singapore is participating in this event.

Today is the opening ceremony of the games. I only have a bit of the time watching it. I am so tired and my body is signalling to me to sleep early. Haha.

So how many medals do you think Singapore will get for this commonwealth games? I am looking forward for the games to event and hope Singapore will get a few medals then.

Go Singapore!!!!! Go Go GO…..

That’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

