Walk For Rice 2010 at South East

Do you wish to do your part for charity by just walking? here’s a chance for you to do so by just walking. For every 100m walk, NTUC fairprice will donate 1 bowl for rice.

So what are you waiting for? Just come by to following NTUC fairprice branches at Joo Chiat Complex, Eastpoint, Tampines Mall or Whitesands to take part in the walking activities while doing your part for the charity for the needy on either 23 or 30 Oct 2010, between 2pm and 6pm.

I am planning to do my part as a charity to walk and donate bowls of rice. I remembered my mum did fold more than 100 cranes for the fold a crane and the rice company will donate a bowl of rice per crane folded.

just walk for a good cause. hope you can consider to take part in such a meaningful event.

Too lazy to take part in the walk? Why not buy some of the featured items on the newspaper ads which was published on fri, 22 Oct 2010?

if I am too busy to do my part for the walk, most probably I will buy follow me shampoo from any ntuc fairprice branch and do my part for the charity. Fairprice will donate 1bowl of rice per featured items on the newspaper.

So what are you waiting for? Do your part for the charity if you can.

That’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

