16th Asian Games

I have submitted my sticker at Seng kang community library for Team Singapore. Have you?

I have not been blogging for the past few days due to my gastric problems. Taken antacids.

The opening ceremony for the Asian Games 2010 was spectacular and better than expected. I am pretty glad to watch part of the performances on TV.

I was very happy that Tao Li had won a silver medal and billards/snooker player has won a bronze medal. Well done, Team Singapore.

I am quite shock that 1 of the participant is a pregnant lady from Korea and she managed to get some gold medals for shooting.

I hope team Singapore will win some medals for the Asian games. Haha. Wish them all the best despite that I am still not feeling well.

That’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

