Tired recently…

felt tired recently. Perhaps it is due to lack of sleep for the past few weeks. My skin looks dull and bad due to insufficient maintenance. guess I need to spend more time to rest and rehydrate myself while continuing my beauty regime to make myself look better. haha.

time to sleep. Need to find time to apply better eye cream to remove the dark eye circles and eye bags to make myself look better. Dark eye circles and eye bags will make one person look older than the actual age.

I am trying to use Simple Eye cream to make my eyes look better. Do you know that the skin near the eyes is 5x thinner than the skin on the face? Thus, besides facial regime, we also need to do some eye care regime to make ourselves look young and even better. Don’t you think so?

Simple Eye cream reviews coming up soon. Stay tune.

Leave a Reply

