What do I want to be remembered for?

What do I really want to be remembered for?

I do not know what I want to remembered for except:
1. A person who love mathematics (except the physics type of mathematics). I always love maths. Thus people remembered me as a maths lover. I hope to get a chance to learn more maths things.

2. Puzzle lover for jigsaw, sudoku and wordsearch. I just simply love to do puzzles.

3. Nature lover. I love nature. The nature is beautiful unlike urban landscapes. Floods can be quite cruel to destroy nature. Nature releases our mind and calms people. I love to put nature as the desktop wallpaper.

4. Me as a sporty person. I do look sporty, do you think so? Being Sporty is good. So that I can look healthy and happier.

What do you want to be remembered for?

Leave a Reply

