What would you do with a million dollars

I would reserve part of it as an emergency fund as well as for my family and utilities bills.

I would invest part of it for buying shares.

I would use part of it to donate to church and some organisations such as Garden City fund and health organisations as well as some funds to help to promote health to people and save lives of people.

I would use part of it to travel to certain places in the world as well as relax my mind.

I would spent part of it for upgarding myself with interesting courses as well as lifeskills courses, learn how to compose music melody as well as write chinese pop lyrics and english lyrics.

and Save the rest of the money if i would do with the remaining amount left from it. Haha.

how about you?

Leave a Reply

