What’s your favorite number and why?

What is my favourite number? Haha. It’s the number 5.

Why is the number 5? I do not know why. I studied in the 5th class name in my primary school for 6years. My school class names arrange in alphabetical order. Amethyst, Burgundy, Cerise, Emerald, Jonquil, Mocha, Tangerine, Turquoise. I was from Jonquil. Thus was the 5th class.

Furthermore, in sec school my class was 1/5 and 2/5 when I was in sec 1&2. It has the number 5 too.

My identification card number also have the number 5 although I am not born in the year which ends with 5.

My house block also have the number 5. So as the postal code of my block.

The digits for the month and the date added up together is 5 too. 1+0+3+1=5.

When I was walking to school, there’s a bus 55 near my school bus stop.

There is bus 135 passing through my neighborhood. bus 15 is added to my area when I was in primary school. There is also bus 155 reaching quite a distance away from my secondary school. I did took quite a lot of buses which has the number 5  too. Thus I cant live without 5.

Sudoku puzzles also requires me to fill up the numbers which include 5.

So I will see 5 daily for sure. Thus I like this number very much in life.

To end off this post, let give each other a hi-5.

Leave a Reply

