Write someting about Bacon

Bacon – a type of meat. Processed meat because salt added to it. The meat is from pig.

To me, it tasted salty, which I do not like to eat it at all. I do not know why but I know too much salt is bad for our body and the salty taste does not taste great for my taste bud.

Have you tasted bacon sandwich or other products with bacon? I think bacon sandwich is okay for me but not to the extend of too dry and salty and unhealthy.

How about you? Do you like bacon or not?

Leave a Reply

