Who annoys you more, Justin Bieber or Lady Gaga?

Neither Justin Bieber nor Lady Gaga annoys me. I am okay with them as I am their fans. haha. I like their music and songs they sing. They have different styles in their singing and their fashion.

Justin Bieber is a teen idol. So he is more into the teen pop sensation. Lady Gaga is more of the out-of-the-box fashion gaga because she is Lady Gaga with Gaga fashion and sensation – no pants and weird costumes which indeed suits her personality.

Why I do not get annoy by any of the 2? Because I am neutral person. I appreciate great music. haha and in the US, creativity and publicity – important to boost the singer’s popularity and personal style. And I respect them as a special person.

Just to end off my post with some of my favorite songs – Baby by Justin Bieber and Lady Gaga’s Paparazzi.

That’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

