What film have you seen more than any other?

I watched X-Men more than any other film. Shocking right? Or expected? Of course, I did not watch it in the movie cinemas when it was released in 2000. But I remembered I watched X-Men 2: United at the cinema screen with a group of friend in 2003.

I watched X-Men at the comforts of my home on Television and Computer then. I think the last time I watched it was in 2006. I watched more than other films because I bought the VCD for X-Men from 1 store and watch it over and over again during my free time.

Besides that, I love some of the X-Men characters such as Storm (Halle Berry) and Wolverine (Hugh Jackman). They were cool then. Haha.

Of course, X-men craze will be coming real soon. They have X-men1, X-men 2, X-men 3, X-men origins: Wolverine and the upcoming movie – X-men: First Class will be coming soon in Singapore on 2 June 2011.

Thus, I tend to watch more of X-men movies than other. Haha. Now I cannot wait to see X-men movie series besides the upcoming new movie – X-Men: First Class.

How about you?

Leave a Reply

