World No Tobacco Day 2011

31 may is World No Tobacco Day. I would like to share this site to the readers http://breakfree.sg/Default.aspx on tips on break free from smoking.

I do not smoke nor like to smell it. But I know smoking is not good for the body as well as manufacturing of cigarettes means cutting down quite a lot of trees (It is a fact) as I attended World No Tobacco Day event in 2009 at Plaza Singapura.

Furthermore it is expensive. and I have many other better interesting things to do in my life to destress myself than to turn to such method as smoking does not relax the person’s mind.

So No tobacco = save more trees (that reminds me of World Environment Day on 5 June – which is coming soon!).

Leave a Reply

