Charice Pempengco’s Louder

I listened to this song, Louder from http://www.charicemusic.com and it’s quite nice.

Charice is a petite size lady from the Philippines and she has a powerhouse vocals. She’s born in 1992. Not yet 20 years old yet she can sing very well.

At first, when I heard this song, I could not believe that it’s her. But she sings very well and I liked this song very much.

You can listen to the song by clicking the play button on the youtube video that I got from http://www.charicemusic.com.

One thought on “Charice Pempengco’s Louder

  1. Yes, Charice is a breath of invigorating fresh air in the music industry – a young artist with authentic vocal talents. I believe she’s also a great dancer and I can’t wait to see her music video for another recent single, “One Day”. Moreover, Charice knows how to work hard for success. I hope she reaches the top soon, she well deserves it.

Leave a Reply

