What one feature do you wish WordPress.com had?

I wish wordpress.com can allow me to change the size of the fonts on my blog post. It is very difficult to put in html codes to alter the size of the fonts to express what I want to tell my readers about.

I used to use blogspot and other blogging platforms to write my blog posts before I switch to WordPress.com as I do not need to put html codes for the images.

I tried to put some codes to make the font look bigger however due to some technical problems, it does not look as great as what I expected and I have to put the codes at the last paragraph or last line  to end my post. I cannot use it at the middle of the post at all.

WordPress.com has improved for the past 2years that I started using it and hope it will continue to bring great features and convenience for the bloggers.

Thank you WordPress.com for the wonderful experience!

Leave a Reply

