Review: Watsons Lycopene Facial Mask

I bought Watsons Lycopene Facial Mask at Watsons near my house at a promotion price. As what I know, Lycopene is found in tomato and has anti-oxidant and moisturising effect. So I tried it out on my tired looking face.

When I opened up the package, there is a plastic sheet over the thing and make it easier to place the facial mask sheet on my face and I used the remaining essence to massage on my neck region. It has a great scent.

My face was slightly oily after the application. The effect still okay as it helps to moisturises my skin and maintain to prevent aging quickly.

IF you wish to have a mask which has anti-oxidant and moisturing properties, you can consider to try out Watsons Lycopene Facial Mask.

Leave a Reply

