Products to be reviewed by Beauty Bistro…

Thank you Louisa and Beautybistro for the invitation to attend Ms Judy Lin (Lin Ye Ting Lao Shi) workshop at Tampines 1 on 25 June 2011. Judy came all the way from Taiwan. I learnt quite a lot of things from Ms Judy’s workshop on hair styling, skin care and slimming.

Here’s what I got home for product reviews.

Look what is inside…

Anosa Slim Patch

Anosa Slim Patch

And…

Shills Clarifying Toner (for refining & minising pores)

Why I choose these 2 products to review?

I know it is so unglam side of me...

Look at my pores. Quite big right? Minimising pore sizes will be better for me.

Me at DBS Youth Design Photo Posing Area

I do not have a good figure from this photo. Nor have time to keep myself fit.

I will be updating my reviews on the 2 products soon. Stay tune for my reviews.

Leave a Reply

