Would I even want to get a tattoo?

I would not consider to get a tattoo. The process of tattooing is painful & left permanent marks. and if I wish to remove it, laser has to be used for removing it and it is not that cheap. Tattoo may or may not look great on the body and it also depends on where is the location of tattoo. I will not try it as I do not like permanent marks on my skin & I do not want to risk my life for artificial coloring on my skin.

THe only tattoo that I would put is sticker tattoo. No pain, and it can be remove easily & it is temporary.

How about you?

Leave a Reply

