Contest blog: Adventure in Langkawi?

Langkawi is 1 of the places in Malaysia. Although I traveled to Malaysia (Malacca, Johor, Perak and Penang), I never been to Langkawi before. I know Jesseca Liu come from Langkawi & it is a place for people to relax & enjoy.


I do love to travel to places with beautiful beaches & natural scenery. This picture was taken 5 years ago during my oversea trip to South China sea.

I remembered I took a yacht and passed by one of the island where Tom Hanks was filming Casted away. I also got to see mini-Jellyfishes floating on the sea water while walking on the shores. Clear waters to see what’s indeed underneath the water – It was the beautiful corals & starfishes. I also touched a few of the hermit crabs on the islets.

It was breathtaking to see such a beautiful scenery while sitting on the rock here. I even went kayaking around the South China Sea with my swimsuit & safety vest while enjoying the beauty of the place.

So what do I think of Langkawi? Beautiful beaches, resorts. Its famous Eagle statue. Can kayak around the shore area of Langkawi. Sailing, diving. Shopping.

Indeed there are quite a lot of activities in Langkawi to enjoy! Haha.

Hope I can go to Langkawi and experience the great holiday experience in Langkawi!

Leave a Reply

