Explain the name of your blog and why chose it

Name of my blog: Blending our lives with different colours @ alwaysblend.wordpress.com

Why I chose this as the name of my blog?

– It’s a lifestyle blog (if you have been following my blog posts)

– Yes, it blended with different elements. Colours, pictures, interesting shortcut links from the widget, interesting music videos.

– We need to have different colours to blend our lives. Isn’t it boring just to have little colours in our lives?

This blog started to be a boring looking blog. However, as time passes by, the blog started to add different colours (with colour pictures, sidebars & coloured text) and started to somehow blend different colours in our lives.

I used to live a dull life too. But I always wanted to add different colours into my life to make it different & enjoyable.

Thus, I named it blending our lives with different colours @ alwaysblend.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

