Post a week 2011: What is your favorite way to get exercise?

What is your favorite way to get physical exercise? I do not know what is my favorite way to get physical exercise except walking from my workplace to bus stop to take bus back home. Walking is 1 of my favorite ways to get exercise while walking to the bus stop.

Least favorite? I think it’s push up. My fists and palms cannot push my body weight for too long. My knuckles got rubbed against the concrete grounds. then I did not really like it.

What form of exercise have you always wanted to try? I love hockey & martial arts. I did played hockey during physical education class but I had never go further than knowing more about the sports.

I did try karate and sports chanbara. It was fun. Karate training was very tough and had to have discipline to do kata (shape) and the stunts well. I still remember some of the stunts in my mind.

What about mental exercise? I love mental exercise by exercising my brain with sudoku puzzles, word search puzzles & item searching. It’s good for relaxing and boost brain juices. Time to get cracking! Haha.

How about you?

Leave a Reply

