Post A Week: When I go to a movie theatre

Since GV Katong movie theatre is coming near to my doorstep soon, I will blog about when I go to a movie theatre for postaweek2011.

Of course, I prefer to have a movie theatre half-filled with people than empty theatre or fully-packed theatre. Full-packed looks very crowded. Empty theatre means this movie most probably is not worth watching. Half-filled means this movie is okay to watch and I can enjoy the comfort of watching a movie in a theatre.

Normally, I will prefer to sit near or nearer the stairs at a movie theatre. It is easier to exit & leave the scene after the movie ends. It is easier to go to the washroom. It is much comfortable and spaceous sitting near the stairs.

How about you?

Anyway I am so excited and looking forward for the opening of the Golden Village Katong at 112 Katong on 22 Dec 2011.

Leave a Reply

