I Light @ Marina Bay from 9 March 2012 to 1 April 2012

I Light Marina Bay – Asia’s First & Only Sustainable Light Art Festival is back again. This is the 2nd time that Singapore is having I Light at Marina Bay. The 1st time was in Oct 2010. I  still could vividly remember the animal tree (with plastic bears) near the Esplanade area and a decoration with Starbucks cups in Shenton Way area.

This time round it will be from 9 March to 1 April 2012, and the decoration will be lit on from 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm – nightly during the period.

So what are we expecting this time round? Stay tune for more updates and information at http://www.ilightmarinabay.sg!

I cannot wait to see the beautiful night lights during I Light in 2012! =)

Leave a Reply

