Good Bye Mcdonalds at East Coast Park

Today is the last day of operation for Mcdonalds at East Coast Park. It started its operations on 20 January 1982. Times really flies and it is really hard to say goodbye.

I used to frequent there quite often during my student days as I live near there. Now things have changed. Besides that, many other shops near that area will be closed down for further developments in East Coast Park. I do have some memories there as I used to have happy meals and value meals there.

I do not know whether Mcdonalds at East Coast Park will be back at Marine Cove area. I am looking forward to that. Do you?

Leave a Reply

